Members Directory

SPEAKERS LIST

MEMBER BIOS

Member Name Company Business Type e-Mail Address Phone State Website
Amanda Bokesch Insperity Human Resources and Business Solutions Amanda. Bokesch(at)insperity.com 919-719-8707 NC www.insperity.com/bpa/amanda.bokesch
Bill Adsit CureMD Healthcare Integrated Practice Management and Electronic Health Records bill.adsit@curemd.com 919-670-2222 ext. 712,828-244-7592 NC,NY http://www.curemd.com
Bill Fivek Total Medical Compliance Compliance bill(at)totalmedicalcompliance.com 888-875-3809,804-239-6200 NC www.totalmedicalcompliance.com
Brian Maxwell MHAworks Healthcare Architect bmaxwell@mhaworks.com 919-682-2870 NC www.mhaworks.com
Christina Truelove Dzeel Clinical Staffing Clinical Staffing christina(at)dzeelclinical.com 919-270-1939 NC www.DzeelClinical.com
Deborah Wilkins Medical Practice Advisory Group, LLC Practice Consultant Healthcare Consulting (Medical and Dental) dawilkins(at)mdpracticeadvice.com 919-321-1656 NC www.mdpracticeadvice.com
Diego Munoz KW Commercial Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Diegom@kw.com 919-675-2750,919-675-2750 NC www.kwcommercial.com
Don Brinkley Anago of the Triangle Commercial Cleaning Services dbrinkley@anagotriangle.com 919-469-6000,919-523-3671 NC www.anagotriangle.com
Eugene Dauchert Manning Fulton Healthcare Attorney eugenedauchert(at)manningfulton.com (919) 510-9286, (919) 632-1001 NC www.manningfulton.com
Gale Carpenter Delve Interiors Furniture gcarpenter(at)delveinteriors.com 919-829-1987 Office, 919-271-0932 Mobile NC www.delveinteriors.com
Gregg Moore Professional Risk Associates Medical Malpractice gmoore(at)profrisk.com 800-445-4408 WV www.profrisk.com
Heidi Whitesell First Citizens Bank Small Business Lending including SBA and USDA Loans Heidi.Whitesell@firstcitizens.com 919-716-8757,704-798-4924 NC www.firstcitizens.com
Herb Steward Allegra Raleigh-Knightdale Printing herb.steward(at)carterprintingnc.com 919-373-0531 NC www.allegraraleigh-knightdale.com/
Jeff Raysor Carolinas IT IT Services jeff.raysor@carolinasit.com 919-573-4079 NC www.carolinasit.com
Jennifer Turner MHAworks Design Interior Design/Architects jturner(at)mhaworks.com 919-682-2870 NC www.mhaworks.com
Jessica Kraegel HandCraft Healthcare Linen & Uniform Services Linen & Uniform Services jessicakraegel@handcraftservices.com 804-358-8671,804-382-9383 NC www.handcraftservices.com
Jochen Schwarz First Citizens Bank Banking jochen.schwarz@firstcitizens.com 919-932-2550 NC www.firstcitizens.com
Kathryn Howlett Beacon Properties & Investments Commercial Real Estate Developer khowlett(at)beaconpropertiesgroup.com 919-906-1629 NC
Mark Rigsbee CST Data Medical Data Scanning/Storage Solution mrigsbee(at)cstdata.com 704-927-3282 NC,GA www.cstdata.com
Maria Copp Merchant Pro Express Merchant service provider and payment processing mcopp@merchantproexpress.com 919-526-8821 NC https://www.merchantproexpress.com/
Michael A. Johnson Intelligent Office Small Business Office Solutions mjohnson@intelligentoffice.com 919-719-3900 NC http://raleigh-downtown.intelligentoffice.com/
Perry Black Orange Recycling Services, Inc. Recycling, Shredding and Waste Hauling pblackorsinc(at)aol.com 919-688-5660 Ext. 23 NC www.orangerecyclingservices.com
Robert J. Weaver HR FOR HIRE Human Resources Consultant rjweaver@hrforhire.com 610-597-7426 NC www.hrforhire.com
Steve Griffin Insurance People of North Carolina Benefits and Insurance Products steve(at)inspeople.com 800-825-0442 NC www.inspeopleofnc.com
Steve Hancock Cherry Bekaert LLP CPA, Business Consultant shancock(at)cbh.com 919-383-8585,919-819-8312 NC www.cbh.com
Tim Sauls Mako Medical Laboratories Full Service Laboratory tsauls@makomedical.com 919-412-2475 NC www.makomedical.com
Todd Grantham Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Todd.grantham(at)nm.com 919-401-0345, 919-260-1618 NC www.toddgrantham.com
Tracy Emmanuel Videre Diagnostics temmanuel(at)videre.com 704-525-7005 ext.243 NC videre.com
Claude "Trip" Hale Blue Ridge X-Ray Co., Inc. X-Ray Services thale@brxray.com 900-727-7290 x 1209,336-509-3783 NC www.blueridgexray.net